Villa Deshaies vacation rental Villa Deshaies at the Pointe battery Guadeloupe

Villa in Deshaies - rental Deshaies - vacation rental Deshaies

Villa Deshaies click here to book online

Villa Deshaies Pointe Batterie villa deshaies Guadeloupe
The natural beauty of the island, the virgin and protected nature of Basse Terre, the forest, the mountain, the view of the Caribbean Sea… ..

It is on this exceptional site that the vacation rental with swimming pool "Villa Palma" is located. Nestled at the highest point of the Domaine de la Pointe Batterie in Deshaies, you will benefit from a breathtaking panoramic view of the bay of the town.

Deshaies, authentic small Caribbean village of fishermen between sea and mountain offers all the necessary amenities for an unforgettable stay. Let yourself be tempted by the various West Indian restaurants for a real culinary experience, you will be welcomed with open arms and warmly.

The location of the villa, near the beaches of Grande Anse and La Perle, will offer you seaside pleasures. Diving enthusiasts (snorkelling or scuba diving), discover the superb seabed. The site is also suitable for hiking and other nautical activities ... you have a whole world to discover: waterfalls, museums, distillery, Botanical Garden (former property of Coluche which is located 200 meters from the Villa).

The villa Palma is equipped at best for a pleasant stay:
You will comfortably enjoy its large deck (terrace) and its private swimming pool with sea view, all recently renovated. The rooms are air conditioned or can be ventilated.

Location Villa Palma à Deshaies en Guadeloupe

Villa à Deshaies – Basse Terre – Guadeloupe – location vacance

La beauté naturelle de l’ile, la nature vierge et protégée de la Basse Terre, la forêt, la montagne,  la vue sur la mer des Caraibes…..

C’est sur ce site d’exception que se trouve la location de vacances avec piscine «Villa Palma». Nichée au plus haut point du domaine de la pointe batterie à Deshaies, vous bénéficierez d’une vue panoramique imprenable sur la baie de la commune.

Deshaies, authentique petit village antillais de pêcheurs entre mer et montagne vous offre toutes les commodités nécessaires à un séjour inoubliable. Laissez vous tenter par les différents restaurants antillais pour un véritable dépaysement culinaire, vous y serez accueilli à bras ouverts et chaleureusement.

La situation géographique de la villa, à proximité des plages de Grande Anse et de la Perle vous offrira les plaisirs balnéaires.  Amateurs de plongée (au tuba ou en bouteille), découvrez les superbes fonds marins. Le site est également propice aux randonnées, et autres activités nautiques… vous avez tout un monde à découvrir : cascades, musées, distillerie, Jardin Botanique (ancienne propriété de Coluche qui se trouve à 200 mètres de la Villa).

La villa Palma est équipée au mieux pour un agréable séjour :
Vous profiterez confortablement de son grand deck  (terrasse) et de sa piscine privée avec vue sur mer, le tout rénové récemment. Les chambres sont climatisées ou peuvent-être ventilées.